White interior

Contact Information

Reach Out to Our Board Members

Do you have any general questions concerning STEAR? Please do not hesitate to contact us via:

Do you have specific questions and want to reach out to a certain team? 
Here is how to contact each of the different board members: 


Luke Cavanaugh & Dao Nguyen

Vice President for External Affairs

Daniel Tafelski

Vice President for Internal Affairs

Ziarla Malabanan

Secretary General

Koen Donatz


Lisa Ji & Jumpei Ishimaru


Nawathas Thasanabanchong & Jedidja van Boven

Communications Directors

Alicia Joho & Stella Meyer

Conference Directors

Aamna Khan & Emika Otsuka